a0954298966_10 (1)


a0954298966_10 (1)



Listen to “Ascent” Featuring Cory Henry

Listen to “Run” Featuring Jeff Coffin

Critics say Gravity is . . .

“For three guys, ARJUN makes some pretty colossal statements on Gravity. Something memorably hummable is never far away.”
– Relix Magazine


“Let’s get one straight, this album really rocks . . . soulful and emotive. Gravity is excellent instrumental rock.”
– Sea of Tranquility


“Exciting . . . an adrenaline rush of power rock and jazz fusion.”
– Jamsphere


“This is an example of how jazz emerges in any genre when a spiritual connection is made with the gods of infinite possibilities.”
KUCI 88.9FM – Personal Pitch

Also Available




may, 2017

13may10:00 pm- 1:00 amBroken Goblet Brewing
19may10:00 pm- 1:00 amBar Chord
20may7:00 pm- 1:00 amRockwood Music Hall
23may10:00 pm- 1:00 amSilvana
28may11:45 pm- 1:00 amRockwood Music Hall
30may10:00 pm- 1:00 amShrine
31may8:00 pm- 1:00 amOur Wicked Lady

june, 2017

3jun12:00 pm- 1:00 amWoods' Stock Festival
8jun10:00 pm- 1:00 amShrine
9jun8:00 pm- 1:00 amBoonTunes
10jun4:00 pm- 1:00 amSpring For Sound Music Festival
13jun10:00 pm- 1:00 amSilvana
16jun11:30 pm- 2:00 amThe Grape Room
30jun9:00 pm- 9:00 pmButaPub

july, 2017

1jul9:30 pm- 1:00 amNietzsche's
27jul8:00 pm- 1:00 amRockwood Music Hall

august, 2017

1aug11:00 pm- 1:00 amThe Way Station
5aug12:00 pm- 1:00 amBUFFSTOCK

september, 2017

2sep - 3sep 212:00 pmsep 3- 8:00 pmPeace Of Mind Festival
ARJUN, the three-piece instrumental band from New York, has been trailblazing their own hybrid of rock and improvisational jazz since 2003. Led by Eddie Arjun Peters, ARJUN fuses the power of rock with improvisational alternative jazz, resulting in a delicate balance of intricately crafted melodies backed by powerhouse musicianship.

In 2013, SPACE, the first in a critically-acclaimed three-album trilogy, is a sonic dreamscape of fluid improvisations which were conceived and recorded organically. The album’s opening track, ‘Orion,’ features legendary percussionist E.J. Rodriguez (The Jazz Passengers, Sean Lennon, Medeski Martin & Wood, Marc Ribot Y Los Cubanos Postizos, D.J Logic).

CORE, second in the trilogy, is a reinvention of ARJUN’s sound and style, rooted in carefully crafted melodies which tell resonant stories without words. CORE features the talents of John Medeski (Medeski Martin & Wood) on its title track, was mixed by legendary producer Scotty Hard and rose to #4 on the Jambands Chart.

In the Summer of 2016, GRAVITY was released as the third and final installment in the trilogy of albums that featured Andre Lyles on bass and Lamar Myers on drums. Recorded and mixed by Scotty Hard, this album also features guest performances by Jeff Coffin (Dave Matthews Band, Béla Fleck & the Flecktones), Cory Henry (Snarky Puppy, Funk Apostles), and Molly Cherryholmes. GRAVITY enjoyed heavy airplay for several months peaking at #5 on the Jambands Chart.

ARJUN’s soulful, razor-sharp inter-musician communication and chemistry translates vibrantly through their recorded works, and transfixes live audiences across the Northeast. ARJUN has garnered comparisons to artists such as Charlie Hunter, Joe Satriani, Eric Johnson, Jeff Beck, David Gilmore, Warren Haynes, Jimi Hendrix and Jimmy Page.